Seattle Chamber Smart + Simple Attendee Twitter List

Posted: June 17, 2010 in Speaking, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

On Tuesday, June 15, I had the opportunity to join a panel discussion on social media. What a blast! I talked about Posterous.com and mentioned some of my blog posts that could help Seattle area businesses (Tips to Increase Your Twitter Followers, Four Free Tips for a Successful Social Campaign, 12 Free Social Monitoring Tips, I mentioned my wife’s Twitter handle @LaceyYantis and mine @SeattleBlank and I mentioned her blog).

And you are right. This blog is powered by WordPress. I have a new one on Posterous – eventually, I’ll make the move and switch aaronblank.com to my Posterous account.

For those who attended (or anyone that wants to connect with Seattle businesses on Twitter), here is a list of the Tweeters who attended Smart + Simple. Do us all a favor and follow each other. If we all take the time and do this, your networks will be larger and you all will start to develop new relationships with people like you.

@NikkiBalcerak, @HatShopSeattle, @BrandTallDeb, @KapsnerHomes, @Sbacoach, @cleyerle, @djillpugh, @4Zdesign, @ALTNSeattle, @MGardenier, @SeattleFoodTour, @margeryedwards, @WYking, @thatgirl1985, @imaebe, @orcornejo, @digibloomwest, @janmoody, @ecfoservices, @French_Chamber, @chrisbristol, @jonbach, @pugetsystems, @northstar98125, @bondarook, @betsytalbot, @hscompsvc, @howsch, @normansigler, @pdkobelin, @zippydogswoof, @reggie, @wrathofdon, @kennedyiam, @bizx_barter, @bowmanorganizes, @nancyowyang, @travelwithdrea, @KIRPS, @laconnergirl, @RainierChamber, @PQHost, @meldepaoli, @breakwaterins, @chencomm

…. and don’t forget the panelists: @Hotel_max, @JoshDirks, @mikewhitmore and myself @SeattleBlank. One Twitter handle I manage for a nonprofit is @CureBrainCancer and we’re helping raise awareness for the June 26 Seattle Brain Cancer Walk. Want more info? Direct message me. Also, I mentioned my wife @LaceyYantis – be sure to connect with her if you would like.

Stay connected! Listen, learn, engage — then talk!

And for those of you interested in taking the conversation offline, we’re hosting a social media lunch meetup @FairmontOlympic on Wednesday, June 23rd at the Georgian restaurant at 12 pm. Go to SMLunch.com for more info.

Comments
  1. […] Seattle Chamber Smart + Simple Attendee Twitter List « "In … […]

  2. […] Seattle Chamber Smart + Simple Attendee Twitter List « "In … […]

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Aaron Blank, Hotel Max Seattle. Hotel Max Seattle said: RT @SeattleBlank For anyone who attended @SeattleChambers #SmartBiz social media session the list of Tweeters is posted http://bit.ly/9HeSxS […]

Leave a comment